Duncan College
<< First  < Prev  Page 1 of 6   Next >  Last >>

September 21, 2015 2:07 AMPosted by Chiefjustice

Hey Duncan, now that the new student AJ's have been appointed I'd like to officially introduce the 2015-2016 Duncan Court.

Chief Justice: David Doucet
Associate Justices: Corin Peterson & Natalie Gow   (2016)
                              Cassy Gibson & Jason Petro    (2017)
                              Evan Flack & Victoria Johnson (2018)
                              Juliana Wu & Kevin Zhang        (2019)

Read More...1831 views, 0 replies

April 10, 2014 1:26 AMPosted by Matthew

The load balancing service powering our website has been updated and our website is no longer vulnerable to the recently disclosed Heartbleed bug which compromised encrypted traffic across much of the Internet. You can read more about the bug here.


Read More...2668 views, 0 replies

March 25, 2014 6:07 PMPosted by Kirabre

The Duncan Court for the 2014-2015 year has been appointed!

This year we will have a full court representative of each matriculating year at Duncan College.

The Court:
Chief Justice: 
Kira Clingen

Associate Justices:
Christopher Buck
Chynna Foucek
Catherine Chantre Lima
Corin Peterson
Cassy Gibson
David Doucet 

Read More...2715 views, 0 replies

January 30, 2014 4:41 AMPosted by Sanjay

Congratulations to Josiah Grace, Natalie Gow, and Zia Rosenzweig on being selected as Duncan's O-Week coordinators!

Read More...2663 views, 0 replies

January 30, 2014 4:40 AMPosted by Sanjay

Tonight the Constitution passed by an 11-1 vote in Forum. Now a referendum will be held to accept it, which will require a 2/3 majority of a 20% quorum of Duncan. Please check your emails and vote for/against the Constitution!

Read More...1340 views, 0 replies

<< First  < Prev  Page 1 of 6   Next >  Last >>